Zainoobi

In almost all religions, ideologies, cultures and pure human dreams, we await a day that will make this world free, just and secure… a real happy place for everyone to live in.

Through history we see many tries to create peace but the results have only lead to a world full of wars, hatred, prejudices, death and evil. I wish I could say there is some kind of improvement somewhere, but sadly I haven’t seen or heard of any yet.

The love to this world and our increasing desires make us greedy. It makes us arrogant and lost in worrying about gaining as much as possible to prove to others that we are better and can fulfill our egoistic dreams.

I sometimes wonder how far we could get?

I’ve tried myself to stop wishing for more… but realized it’s a human instinct. We have dreams. Wishes. Ambitions. But wouldn’t it be…

View original post 439 more words