Awesome

we wee world

BISMILLAH, INSYA ALLAH, AMIN, ALHAMDULILLAH..

maybe some of you didn’t realize about the power of that sequence words. I arranged that words more about 3 years ago when i should struggle my last higher dream. Yeah, at that moment i felt down from my planned dream, and so far i believed that if i have a dream it would be granted by Allah always. But, 3 years ago, my belief was totally not working, it was really exceed from my expectation, and i have never predicted it would happen to me.

Yeah, maybe some of my friends already knows about my story 3 years ago and also the reason why i become ‘I’ right now, and really, i have tired and have been out of breath if i should tell it again to all of you. The main point, i had a very hard time. I seen my mother lie…

View original post 431 more words